• Reviews for Bruce Lawing

    Beverly Jackson

    October 19, 2018

    Great experience!😀😀😀👍🏼.

  • Reviews for Bruce Lawing

    Larry Jackson

    October 19, 2018

    Bruce and everyone in his office went over and above to make our experience as easy as it could possibly be. We appreciate the fact that he made us feel we were the only one he was working with. Great experience, we will definitely recommend him to everyone we know.

  • Reviews for Bruce Lawing

    Donald Janus

    October 1, 2018

    .

  • Reviews for Bruce Lawing

    Scott Fallen

    October 1, 2018

    Bruce and his team were great to work with, and made the whole process easy. He also got me a better overall deal on my loan than the big national lenders that I had investigated first.

  • Reviews for Bruce Lawing

    Jessica Battaglia

    September 30, 2018

    Bruce and his team went above and beyond to make sure everything was completed in time for the closing. They even talked us through the little things - like converting something to a PDF! They sent countless reminders, checklists, videos and made sure to reach out if we didn’t understand something. I don’t think we would’ve closed on a house on time if it wasn’t for them! They were so knowledgeable, professional and kind - Bruce even showed up at closing to wish us luck on our first home! :)

  • Reviews for Bruce Lawing

    Frank Ferrigno

    September 27, 2018

    As first time homebuyers, Bruce made the process seamless and explained everything thoroughly to us. We would highly recommend working with him and the Fairway team.

  • Reviews for Bruce Lawing

    Hunter Wood

    September 22, 2018

    Bruce was extremely helpful.

  • Reviews for Bruce Lawing

    Donna Kesterson

    September 21, 2018

    Always very informative! Quick! Bruce is great!!

  • Reviews for Bruce Lawing

    Gregory Kesterson

    September 18, 2018

    Bruce and his team were outstanding. They provided detailed data up front about our desire to purchase a new home which allowed us to have options to look at which we did not think of. Their communications was great and we will definitely recommend them to friends.

  • Reviews for Bruce Lawing

    Linda Dillon

    September 15, 2018

    Bruce and Pattye did a good job of gathering information necessary for a smooth and timely closing.

  • Reviews for Bruce Lawing

    Karen Cheek

    September 12, 2018

    Prompt closing

  • Reviews for Bruce Lawing

    Joshua Collins

    September 10, 2018

    Bruce and his team were very helpful and informative. Would recommend and use again.

  • Reviews for Bruce Lawing

    Lisa Myers

    September 8, 2018

    Would highly recommend using Fairway Mortgage great communication, insured I understood every step of the process, thank you to the whole team for making my first home purchase a smooth process

  • Reviews for Bruce Lawing

    Timothy Maxwell

    August 30, 2018

    From day one we knew we had chosen the wright morgage co. Bruce and his team has kept us informed on everything . Could not have went any better , from applying for the loan , to the day of the closing. If i was in need of another morgage loan, I would definitely you Bruce Lawing.

  • Reviews for Bruce Lawing

    Craig Scanlon

    August 20, 2018

    The entire team was great to work with. I was very pleased.

  • Reviews for Bruce Lawing

    Dawn Peeler

    August 3, 2018

    Bruce, your communication and game face seemed to be on the whole time working with you. You did more in an hour for me than the previous gentleman that was referred to me and it was greatly appreciated! Thanks to you, Im serving 15 to 30 years and I could not be happier!

  • Reviews for Bruce Lawing

    David Hudson

    July 30, 2018

    Efficient and easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Bruce Lawing

    Miriam Berrospi-Kish

    July 13, 2018

    Bruce and his team were very helpful, patient and polite during the loan approval process.

  • Reviews for Bruce Lawing

    Derek Stirewalt

    July 6, 2018

    Bruce was very helpful in all the questions we had concerning the loan . He took the time to walk us through the hole process . He was very professional and personal at the same time. As a overall he did an excellent job .

  • Reviews for Bruce Lawing

    Kasey Dobrogeanu

    July 6, 2018

    Bruce walked us through our first time home buying experience amazingly! He was always available to answer any and all questions and made us feel at ease and comfortable throughout all our decisions! He gave us options that best suited our situation and was promp in all his communication! We truly appreciate everything he did for us in helping us become home owners!

  • Reviews for Bruce Lawing

    Allison Savory

    July 3, 2018

    The time Bruce took to really break down the options and numbers was really fantastic especially considering the entire process took place with us being in different states.

  • Reviews for Bruce Lawing

    Ann Kreindler-Siegel

    June 30, 2018

    Bruce was fabulous every step of the way!!!!Thank you!

  • Reviews for Bruce Lawing

    Matthew Washburn

    June 21, 2018

    Bruce was absolutely amazing. He stuck with me no matter how hard or how long it took to get me headed in the right direction. Would recommend him to anyone

  • Reviews for Bruce Lawing

    Cheryl Masters

    June 4, 2018

    Bruce was very professional, responsive and efficient with my loan. He helped me see alternative ways to manage my money and the loan. His completion of the loan application was the smoothest part of the transaction. Would highly recommend him.

  • Reviews for Bruce Lawing

    Jeffrey Shano

    May 24, 2018

    Bruce was very patient with us as we were trying to finalize construction. The entire Fairway Team was very friendly and stayed in contact through the entire process. Great group of people to work with!

  • Reviews for Bruce Lawing

    Christopher Zagar

    May 19, 2018

    Excellent communication, professional and friendly

  • Reviews for Bruce Lawing

    Uma Addepalli

    May 10, 2018

    Great service

  • Reviews for Bruce Lawing

    Robin McCombs

    May 9, 2018

    Bruce, Pattye, and Marta were wonderful to work with: very responsive, efficient, thorough, and always positive and courteous. We will highly recommend to our friends and family. We had a very positive experience. Robin and Jeff McCombs

  • Reviews for Bruce Lawing

    John Kolasinski

    May 8, 2018

    Keeping the purchaser in the loop with no surprises during the entire process.

  • Reviews for Bruce Lawing

    Rohan Matthews

    May 8, 2018

    Bruce was courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. Buying a home is a very stressful experience and the knowledge of the mortgage process that was displayed mitigated our stress tremendously. Bruce worked diligently with us from start to finish which made our experience all the more meaningful. I would highly recommend Bruce to anyone who require expert and professional service. We have bought 3 houses and this was the best experience we have ever had. Bruce, you are the best in the busines

  • Reviews for Bruce Lawing

    Abby Wheeles

    May 8, 2018

    Bruce was such a great person to work with. He was very helpful and informative throughout our whole buying process. I would definitely recommend him to others!

  • Reviews for Bruce Lawing

    Linda Brown

    May 7, 2018

    Very responsive replies and information from all members of the team. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Bruce is just s great overall guy!